Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

What's On

Here you will find what is going on in our school.

Autumn Term 1 Events

        Wednesday 7th October - KS2 Spanish Day

 

Tuesday 13th October - Individual School Photographs

 

Wednesday 14th October - Virtual Parents Evening (Microsoft Teams)

 

Friday 16th October - Harvest hamper donations welcome

Thursday 22nd October - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

 

 

Saturday 31st October - High School Applications Deadline

AutumnTerm 2 Events

Monday 2nd November - School re-opens

 

Monday 2nd November - Nasal Flu Vaccinations - Reception to Year 6

 

Monday 30th November - Thursday 3rd December - Bikeability Year 5 Only

 

Monday 30th November - Friday 11th December - Year 4 Swimming

 

Wednesday 9th December - Christmas Dinner

 

Friday 11th December - Christmas Jumper Day - Save the children (£1 donation)

 

Friday 18th December - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

Willow Street, Bury, BL9 7QZ

0161 764 6065

office.eastward@visionmat.com