Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

What's On

Here you will find what is going on in our school.

Summer Term 1 Events

 

Friday 14th May - Growing Together Competition Deadline 

 

Friday 14th May - The Book Trust's Pyjamarama Day 

 

Monday 17th May  - Parents RSE Meeting on Microsoft Teams @ 4pm

 

Thursday 27th May - Reception New Starters Welcome Meeting on Microsoft Teams

 

Monday 24th May - Friday 28th May  - Whole school Migration Project

Friday 28th May - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

Summer Term 2 Events

Tuesday 8th June  - School re-opens

 

Wednesday 9th June - Parents Forum Meeting on Microsoft Teams

 

Thursday 10th June - Upper Key Stage Two Football Training

 

Monday 14th June - Football Match - East Ward vs. Peel Brow @ East Ward 

 

Thursday 17th and Friday 18th June - New Reception Starters Stay and Play Sessions - selected times

 

Monday 21st June - Football Match - East Ward vs. Sunnybank @ 

 

Wednesday 23rd June - Booked visited to Little Oaks - new Nursery Starters

Wednesday 23rd June - Welcoming Wednesday! Whole school transition to new class 9.15am - 10.30am

 

Monday 28th June - Football Match - East Ward vs. Higher Lane @

 

Wednesday 30th June - Welcoming Wednesday! Whole school transition to new class 9.15am - 10.30am

 

Monday 7th July - Friday 16th July - Whole school Local Geography Project - What's special about where we live? 

 

Wednesday 7th July - Welcoming Wednesday! Whole school transition to new class 9.15am -10.30am

 

TBC - Sports Day 

 

TBC - Year 6 Bowling Trip

 

TBC - End of year reports to be sent home via email

 

Wednesday 21st July - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Willow Street, Bury, BL9 7QZ

0161 764 6065

office.eastward@visionmat.com