Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

What's On

Here you will find what is going on in our school.

Spring Term 1 Events

*Family Learning classes Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30pm - ALL TERM

 

Wednesday 29th January - Able Maths Day with Miss Christiansen 

Friday 31st January - Nursery Stay and Play Parents session - 10:45am and 2:15pm

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th February - Year 6 Residential Trip

MATHS WEEK + / * - 

Monday 3rd February - NSPCC Number Day - Dress as a Rock Star - £1 donation

Tuesday 4th February - Maths Workshops in school - £1 contribution payable on ParentPay. There will also be a family maths session in the hall after school.

Friday 7th February - Parents 'problem solving' Session - Parents welcomed into school at 9:00am to take part in some problem solving with their children. Then into the hall for some more maths talk with tea, coffee and biscuits!

Tuesday 11th February - Safer Internet Day - Details to follow

Tuesday 11th February - Women in Science Day - Details to follow

Thursday 13th February - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

Spring Term 2 Events

Monday 24th February - School re-opens

Monday 24th - Friday 28th February - Year 6 Bikeability

Monday 2nd March - Year 1 Animal Magic Party, contribution payable on ParentPay.

Friday 13th March - Year 6 Crucial Crew visit

Friday 20th  March - Mother's Day Afternoon Tea Female Parent and Carers welcome (more details to follow...)

Friday 3rd April - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

 

 

This Half Terms Extra Curricular After School Clubs:

 

TTRS - Monday - 3:30-4:15pm

Invasion Games Yr 5 & 6 - Monday (5 weeks) 3:30 - 4:20pm

Science Club - Monday (5 weeks) 3:30 - 4:30pm

Engineering Club - Tuesday (6 weeks) 3:30 - 4:20pm

JagTag Yr 3 & 4 - Tuesday (5 weeks) 3:30 - 4:20pm

Dodgeball Yr 1 & 2 - Wednesday (5 weeks) 3:30 - 4:20pm 

All places in these clubs are offered in advance. If you wish to join a waiting list for a club please let Mr Lomax know. 

Willow Street, Bury, BL9 7QZ

0161 764 6065

office.eastward@visionmat.com