Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff List


This is our school family:

Headteacher Mr D. Waites

Deputy HT/SENDCO Miss D. Coffey

Assistant HT Miss E. Griffiths

Assistant HT Miss D. Christiansen


Miss R. Saville

Miss K. Heaton

Mrs C. Judge



Mrs J. Hall

Miss K. Creegan

Mrs C. Perkin         

Mrs N. Imran

Miss S. Seager

Mrs A. Roscow

Mrs H. Stott



Year 1(E)    

Miss A. Eckersley

Mrs A. Hardiker

Miss S. Cullen


Year 1(D)            

Miss K. Davenport

Mrs B. Powell


Year 2(W)         

Mrs C.Waterhouse

Miss S. Weatherby

Mrs L. Cooper


Year 2(E)             

Mrs C. McEwen/Miss D. Christiansen

Mrs S. Skinner

Miss A. Stevens


Year 3(G)                     

Miss E. Goodwin

Miss G. Farnworth


Year 3(S) 

Miss J. Szpak

Miss N. Daly


Year 4(G)     

Mrs S. Greaves

Miss D. McMullen


Year 4(C) 

Miss K. Czachar

Miss N. Barnes

Mr S. Davis


Year 5(L)

Mr S. Lomax

Mrs A. Lee


Year 5(T)

Miss S. Tate

Mrs N. Brewer



Year 6(O)                     

Mr C. Oliver

Mrs A. Moosaye


Year 6(H)

Miss C. Hambleton/Miss L. Geelan

Miss J. Hayward



Mrs J. Ashton


Mrs E. Edwards

Computing and IT Technician

Mr C. Wordie

Interventions and cover

Mrs S. Davenport

Home/School Link/EAL        

Mrs A. Edwards

Safeguarding Lead/Family Liason and Inclusion Manager        

Mrs L. Moss 

Miss B. Sheridan



Mrs A.Smalley

Miss S. Kay




Mr P. Stephenson


Mrs J. Ainsworth


Willow Street, Bury, BL9 7QZ

0161 764 6065